Skip to main content
Pausing Your Account

How to pause your TWICE subscription for the time being.

Updated over a week ago

Pausing your TWICE plan is a useful feature for seasonal businesses or those not ready to launch. For a reduced cost of $8 USD per month per store, you can pause your plan. During this pause, you'll retain access to your TWICE Admin, all add-ons and languages stay installed, and your online store remains browsable to customers.

How to Pause Your Plan

  1. Navigate to Account > Plan & Billing in your TWICE Admin.

  2. Click on Change Plan.

  3. Scroll down and select Downgrade to TWICE Free at the bottom of the page.

  4. A new window will pop up, asking if you'd prefer to pause your plan. Select Continue.

  5. We'll review your pause request and will send you a confirmation within 1 business day.

When Pausing Your Plan Might Be Useful

  • Your business operates seasonally.

  • You're planning to launch your business at a later date and need more time to prepare your store.

  • Your store is operational only for specific periods each year.

Did this answer your question?